My Golden Girlfriend

My golden girlfriend

A lioness in the sunlight

She brings me

While melting kisses still shine on my lips

Elegant waterfall hair

Blonde as a daydream dreaming yellow mares

Liking her a sunflower crown becomes new religion

She introduced the sun to me

In the flamboyant light of her style and being

Myself, already a worshipper

As I’m sure she’s princess of the wild tribes

Now they’re passions for the sunlight shades

Slow spinning with blonde desire towards the

casual dance of new attraction

Leave a Reply

